Unser Team

Lernen Sie uns kennen ...

 
Geschäftsführung

Angelika Niederau

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: niederau@gis-akademie.de

FACHBEREICHSLEITUNG
WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Markus Bundschuh

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: bundschuh@gis-akademie.de

 
WEITERBILDUNGSLEITUNG

Daniela Holtz

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: holtz@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsleitung

Marc Kärner

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: kaerner@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsleitung

Dagmar Heitbrink

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: heitbrink@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsleitung

Thomas Lohrberg

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: lohrberg@gis-akademie.de

Marketingleitung

Jörg Lanver

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: lanver@gis-akademie.de

Marketing & Design

Hendrickje Wohlers

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: wohlers@gis-akademie.de

Onlinemarketing

Marion Harms

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: harms@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsassistenz

Gabriele Schulze

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: schulze@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsassistenz

Lydia Sonnenberg

Telefon: +49 40 303 931 23
E-Mail: sonnenberg@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsassistenz

Vera Cordes

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: cordes@gis-akademie.de

Weiterbildungsassistenz

Madeleine Schliep

Telefon: +49 231 330 072 20
E-Mail: schliep@gis-akademie.de